July 22

Friends and Family fun —

  This morning I went to breakfast with a friend I haven’t seen in ages. Afterword we walked the Ocean City boards. It was wonderful catching up with Rob and I’m very happy we could finally schedule it in. 

Right after I went over to my parents house. We spent most of the day just hanging out, playing with the baby, which is all any of us really need. We later went for a walk on the bay to get the two doggies some exercise for the day (oh and is too 🤣). Being with my friends and family, especially when we aren’t doing anything special, is my favorite thing in the world.

  Today’s joy is finding time for all the people. 💕 

Leave a Reply

