July 21

They’re here!!! —

  Today I hung out with my nephew and sister-in-law in the morning and in the afternoon (while they were napping) went out with the rest of the family on a pontoon boat we rented. It was so much fun. We crabbed 🦀 and went clamming. We got 42 clams and three dozen crabs. My sister made a vat of clam chowder that is so good I will be very surprised it it makes it past tomorrow, we all keep going back for more. The crabs will take a little longer, but will th us all around my parents all weekend, I’m sure they will get eaten and enjoyed.

  Today’s joy is family.

Leave a Reply

