April 30

Full tilt worship–

This morning at church I was having so much fun and feeling so much joy I got completely lost in time and space a few times. My instrument and I became one, like I forgot it was there while playing it. I was in complete worship of the One True God. Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. I was learning, sharing, playing, praying, singing, listening, excited, peaceful, offering, and receiving all at the same time. It was real, it was beautiful, it was good.

Today’s joy is being in total worship.

Leave a Reply

