March 10

Snow Shower – again 

I get it, I like snow, or over react to snow too much. I live in NJ, it’s not like snow is abnormal. I was just saying to friends that if someone didn’t know any better they would think I lived in Florida where snow is a miracle. But I don’t care. It snowed today for over two hours and it was beautiful. I loved every minute of it. Thank you, Lord, for allowing me to find wonder in a normal thing like snow each and every time.

Today’s joy is finding joy in simple things over and over.

Leave a Reply

