February 28

New Classes —

Today I got six new classes of students. It is a schedule change that leaves me with less time to get work done and more time with students. Having over 125 students every day is tough, but after meeting them today, I am hopeful that it will be a good cycle. I am looking forward to full days that go by quickly. It means prioritizing, getting and STAYING organized, and finding time to grade all their work every day- a test of my patience and time management. But I am up to the challenge and ready to face it with joy.

Today’s joy is the joy of change.

Leave a Reply

